De Leiding









Hoofdleider

  • Jente Hemels
  • Laudinnestraat 79
  • 1602 Vlezenbeek
  • 0473/20.36.42
  • jente589@gmail.com





Leider

  • Dries Meert
  • Steenbergstraat 5
  • 1602 Vlezenbeek
  • 0470/44.55.81
  • dries05@live.be






Leider en verantwoordelijke verhuur

  • Enzo Deneyer
  • Camille leunenstraat 9
  • 1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
  • 0475/72.32.01
  • Enzodeneyer195@gmail.com







Leider

  • Vince Bosmans
  • Lenniksesteenweg 23
  • 1671 Elingen
  • 0473/39.74.99
  • Vince.bosmans1@gmail.com






Leider en EHBO

  • Nicolas Close
  • Smidsestraat 02
  • 1602 Vlezenbeek
  • 0470/56.92.89
  • nicolas.close@gmail.com









Leider

  • Thomas Azam
  • Dauw-defossezlaan 29
  • 1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
  • 0499/84.04.49
  • azam_thomas15@hotmail.com









Leider

  • Aaron De Sadeleer
  • Bezemstraat 37
  • 1600 Sint Pieters leeuw
  • 0471/61.26.03
  • Aaron.desadeleer@hotmail.be





Leider

  • Dries Deweerdt
  • Postweg 211
  • 1602 Vlezenbeek
  • 0470/59.82.72
  • dries.deweerdt@hotmail.com





Leider en verantwoordelijke kledij

  • Isaac Pauwels
  • Postweg 25
  • 1602 Vlezenbeek
  • 0470/11.68.56
  • isaac.pauwels@hotmail.com




Leider

  • Jozef Van Overstraeten
  • Postweg 301
  • 1602 Vlezenbeek
  • 0472/60.84.63
  • jovo2000@hotmail.be





Leider

  • Basiel Vancanneyt
  • Pelikaanberg 35
  • 1600 Oudenaken
  • 0472/05.52.93
  • basiel02@gmail.com








Leider

  • Nick Van Nechel
  • Vlezenbeeklaan 157
  • 1602 Vlezenbeek
  • 0485/79.88.76
  • nick.van.nechel@gmail.com